View Full Version : any one tried this thing?
Braveheart
05-06-2008, 05:56 PM
*url removed* it sounds too good to be true...but man if it was true:eek: so if anyone has done this please tell us your story.
Azazel
05-06-2008, 05:59 PM
site will not open for moi
thoughtdisorder
05-06-2008, 06:24 PM
Looks like a scam. See the link here (http://reviewopedia.com/hits4pay.htm) and skip right to the reviews. People are lucky if they make a buck a week it appears.:shadedshu
Braveheart
05-06-2008, 08:06 PM
Looks like a scam. See the link here (http://reviewopedia.com/hits4pay.htm) and skip right to the reviews. People are lucky if they make a buck a week it appears.:shadedshu
:eek: thanks for the link man, that is lame! why would they do that:( any one know of an similar program that isn't a scam?
panchoman
05-07-2008, 03:24 AM
they work, but they usually fail or go under.
Braveheart
05-07-2008, 05:09 AM
ok, i just might try this though...some people said they made a few bucks.
DanTheBanjoman
05-07-2008, 10:52 AM
We do not require these things on this forum.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.